Calendar
Abby Waldron – Guest Contributor
Mar 28 @ 13:05
CityLine Live Music Series

Starts

Ends

Central Standard Time

Duration

Repeats
Recur every 1 day(s) forever.

Location

CityLine Plaza
1250 State Street
Richardson, Texas 75082

CityLine will host a six-week singer/songwriter live music series starting April 20 through May 27 on Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays from 6 p.m. to 9 p.m. Performances will take place in CityLine Plaza, next to Good Union Urban BBQ, and will include:

Thursday, April 20: Ian Dickson

Friday, April 21: Heather Little

Saturday, April 22: Raquel Lindemann

Thursday, April 27: Gary Kyle

Friday, April 28: M'Lynn Musgrove

Saturday, April 29: Jeremy McComb

Thursday, May 4: TJ Broscoff

Friday, May 5: To be announced

Saturday, May 6: Darrell Goldman

Thursday, May 11: Heather Little

Friday, May 12: Ron Bultongez

Saturday, May 13: M'Lynn Musgrove

Thursday, May 18: Raquel Lindemann

Friday, May 19: Jackie Darlene

Saturday, May 20: Ron Bultongez

Thursday, May 25: Ian Dickson

Friday, May 26: TJ Broscoff

Saturday, May 27: Darrell Goldman

Guests can listen from one of the surrounding restaurant patios, including Fernando’s Mexican Cuisine, Good Union Urban BBQ, and Tricky Fish, and take advantage of happy hour specials. Or, grab dinner to go from one of the many restaurants on State Street, including Coal Vines, Edoko Sushi & Robata, Tom+Chee, Jasper’s and Nestle Toll House Cafe, for a picnic on the lawn. In the event of inclement weather, performances will be moved inside. For the most up-to-date information, visit CityLine’s Facebook.